Senior Leadership Team

Principal:  Michael Sisam  msisam@ams.school.nz

Deputy Principal:  Cathy Middleton  cmiddleton@ams.school.nz

Associate Principal:  Raewyn Field   rfield@ams.school.nz


Team Leaders

Team Kauri:  Rachel Cornforth  rcornforth@ams.school.nz

Team Kowhai:  Glenda Stuart   gstuart@ams.school.nz

Team Horoeka:  Raewyn Field   rfield@ams.school.nz


SENCO:   Cathy Middleton  cmiddleton@ams.school.nz


Classroom Teachers

Team Horoeka

Room 1:  Year 1&2    Sinead Ruhi  sruhi@ams.school.nz and Philippa Withey pwithey@ams.school.nz 

Room 2:  Year 1&2    Nicola Douglass  ndouglass@ams.school.nz 

Room 3:  NE & Year 1  Kerran Williams  kwilliams@ams.school.nz

Room 4:  NE & Year 1  Lisa Sinden  lsinden@ams.school.nz

Room 13:  Year 1&2    Hannah Wilson  hwilson@ams.school.nz 

Room 14:  Year 1&2  Hannah Brodie  hbrodie@ams.school.nz

Room 15: NE  

Team Kowhai

Room 5:  Year 3&4  Zara Keighley  zkeighley@ams.school.nz

Room 7:  Year 3&4  Jonette Dale  jdale@ams.school.nz

Room 8:  Year 3&4  Jo Exeter  jexeter@ams.school.nz

Room 9:  Year 3&4  Glenda Stuart   gstuart@ams.school.nz

Team Kauri

Room 10:  Year 5&6  Rachel Cornforth  rcornforth@ams.school.nz

Room 11:  Year 5&6  Racheal London  rlondon@ams.school.nz

Room 12:  Year 5&6  Laura Erskine  lerskine@ams.school.nz

Room 6:  Year 5&6  Angela Leitch  aleitch@ams.school.nz  and Georgia Harris gharris@ams.school.nz 


Support/Release Teachers

Robynne Gross   rgross@ams.school.nz

Stef Sisam   ssisam@ams.school.nz

Christina Heap  cheap@ams.school.nz

Jan Furlong  jfurlong@ams.school.nz


Office Manager-  Kim McLaren  admin@ams.school.nz


Teacher Aides

Lisa Campbell   lcampbell@ams.school.nz

Michelle Mouritsen   mmouritsen@ams.school.nz

Natalie Foote   nfoote@ams.school.nz

Michelle Milne   mmilne@ams.school.nz

Jackie Mann   jmann@ams.school.nz​​​​​​​


Caretaker

Kel Brown